There are no events to show at this time.

Gimmel Tammuz

Friday, July 1, 2:45pm - Saturday, July 2, 9:30pm

Beef & Beer Social

Thursday, June 30, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
3070 Louis Road, Palo Alto, CA

CYP Summer Social

Friday, June 17, 7:30pm -
3070 LOUIS RD, PALO ALTO, CA

Shavuot Ten Commandments & Ice Cream Party

Sunday, June 5, 11:00am to 2:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Sephardic Friday Night

Friday, May 27, 7:15pm to 9:15pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

YJP Lag BaOmer

Friday, May 20, 7:30pm -
3070 LOUIS RD, PALO ALTO, CA

Family Lag Baomer BBQ

Thursday, May 19, 5:30pm -
CHABAD PALO ALTO, Palo Alto, CA

Lag BaOmer Adults' Bonfire & BBQ

Wednesday, May 18, 8:30pm to 10:30pm
, CA

Second Chances

Sunday, May 15, 7:00pm -
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Bat Mitzvah Club - Mezuzah Art & Salad Bar

Sunday, May 15, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Second Chances

Sunday, May 15, 7:00pm -
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Beyond Right

Wednesday, May 11, 7:00pm - Wednesday, June 22, 8:30pm
Online Course, CA

Passover Seder

Friday, April 15, 1:15pm - Sunday, April 17, 8:40pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Seder To Go

Friday, April 15, 12:00am -
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Model Matzah Bakery

Sunday, April 10, 11:30am to 12:30pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Bat Mitzvah Club - Siddur Cover Art & Pizza

Sunday, April 3, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Royal Purim Party

Thursday, March 17, 5:00pm to 8:30pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Be A Matzah Ambassador

Thursday, March 17, 12:00pm - Saturday, March 24, 12:00pm
, CA

Purim at your door

Wednesday, March 16, 3:00pm - Thursday, March 17, 4:00pm
, CA

Kids Jewish Story time

Sunday, March 13, 11:00am to 1:30pm
SEALE PARK, Palo Alto, CA

Bat Mitzvah Club - Spa Night & Hamentash Bake

Sunday, March 6, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Bat Mitzvah Club - Mirror Art and Smoothies

Sunday, February 6, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Bat Mitzvah Club - Tambourine & Waffles

Sunday, January 9, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Bat Mitzvah Club - Paint & Chocolate Dipping

Sunday, December 12, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Chanukah Mini-Market

Sunday, November 21, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
3070 LOUIS RD, PALO ALTO, CA

Bat Mitzvah Club - Candlesticks & Sushi

Sunday, November 14, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Friday Night Shabbat

Friday, October 29, 5:55pm -
, CA

Etrog Market

Monday, September 20, 10:00am - Tuesday, September 21, 6:00pm
2477 Louis Road, Palo Alto, CA

Etrog Market

Sunday, September 19, 10:00am - Monday, September 20, 6:00pm
2477 Louis Road, Palo Alto, CA

Shofar at the Park

Tuesday, September 7, 5:30pm -
SEALE PARK, Palo Alto, CA