Bat Mitzvah Club - Mirror Art and Smoothies

Sunday, February 6, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Bat Mitzvah Club - Spa Night & Hamentash Bake

Sunday, March 6, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Bat Mitzvah Club - Siddur Cover Art & Pizza

Sunday, April 3, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Bat Mitzvah Club - Mezuzah Art & Salad Bar

Sunday, May 15, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Bat Mitzvah Club - Tambourine & Waffles

Sunday, January 9, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Women's Circle Paint Night!

Sunday, January 2, 7:03pm -
796 clara dr, Palo Alto, CA

Bat Mitzvah Club - Paint & Chocolate Dipping

Sunday, December 12, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Chanukah Mini-Market

Sunday, November 21, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
3070 LOUIS RD, PALO ALTO, CA

Bat Mitzvah Club - Candlesticks & Sushi

Sunday, November 14, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Outsmarting Antisemitism

Wednesday, November 3, 7:00pm - Wednesday, December 1, 8:30pm
Online Course, CA

Friday Night Shabbat

Friday, October 29, 5:55pm -
, CA

Etrog Market

Monday, September 20, 10:00am - Tuesday, September 21, 6:00pm
2477 Louis Road, Palo Alto, CA

Etrog Market

Sunday, September 19, 10:00am - Monday, September 20, 6:00pm
2477 Louis Road, Palo Alto, CA

Shofar at the Park

Tuesday, September 7, 5:30pm -
SEALE PARK, Palo Alto, CA

Rosh Hashanah Dinner

Monday, September 6, 8:00pm -
3070 LOUIS RD, PALO ALTO, CA

Rosh Hashanah Fair!

Sunday, August 29, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
3070 LOUIS RD, PALO ALTO, CA

Sofer Service - Check your Mezuzah's!

Monday, August 23, 2:00pm - Thursday, September 2, 5:00pm
3070 LOUIS RD, PALO ALTO, CA

Stay Connected: Decoding Prayer

Sunday, July 25, 6:30pm - Wednesday, September 1, 6:54am
ONLINE, CA

Staying Positive During Trying Times Outdoor Barbeque

Sunday, June 13, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
3070 LOUIS RD, PALO ALTO, CA

Shavuot

Monday, May 17, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

YJP Lag BaOmer

Friday, April 30, 8:45pm -
3108 Morris Dr, Palo Alto, CA

Lag BaOmer at the Park!

Friday, April 30, 3:30pm -
SEALE PARK, Palo Alto, CA

This Can Happen - Trial Class

Wednesday, April 28, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
ONLINE, CA

This Can Happen

Wednesday, April 28, 7:00pm - Wednesday, June 2, 6:30am
ONLINE, CA

This Can Happen - Trial Class - B

Wednesday, April 28, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
ONLINE, CA

This Can Happen (B)

Wednesday, April 28, 7:00pm - Wednesday, June 2, 8:30pm
ONLINE, CA

Passover Seder

Saturday, March 27, 8:15pm -
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Sell Your Chametz

Friday, March 26, 12:00am -
, CA

Seder To Go

Tuesday, March 23, 12:00am -
3070 Louis Rd, Palo Alto, CA

Be A Matzah Ambassador

Wednesday, March 17, 12:00pm - Wednesday, March 24, 12:00pm
, CA

Journey of the Soul

Wednesday, February 3, 7:00pm - Wednesday, March 10, 8:30pm
ONLINE, CA

Journey of the Soul - Trial Class

Wednesday, February 3, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
ONLINE, CA

Towards the Light

Thursday, December 10, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
ONLINE, CA